[TASK] Add possibility to copy pages recursively in functional tests 62/44462/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:09:44 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:42:36 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commit7e4d2331acf67b589d60304dfed024bdf85e2158
treebd68e8f9a1499690f1ef7f2d3210d7556ae5c127
parent19e30354ae30cb6a6687d8068d11144b237bee41
[TASK] Add possibility to copy pages recursively in functional tests

Resolves: #71222
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I6d73c5556ba48e936d28c0532a57f8bf9d3b6175
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44462
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Framework/ActionService.php