[BUGFIX] Invalid ClearLanguageCacheMenuItem::clearCache()
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 20:04:21 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 20:06:25 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit7e338c3a62565d759a57060ee608f4d020b957c5
tree9d766f13e0ba09652569de7df5bbf7d93d5f9d0d
parent9a9e51f563f934b16bfc451473a717cd6986b762
[BUGFIX] Invalid ClearLanguageCacheMenuItem::clearCache()

Method clearCache() is not found in ClearLanguageCacheMenuItem(),
but in LanguageCacheClearer.

Change-Id: Ibd48cbba78182563c8decc8f09cfc41c3f75a923
Fixes: #40451
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14232
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/lang/ext_localconf.php