[BUGFIX] Use stopPropagation() to prevent event bubbling 19/44419/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 17:09:30 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 17:52:04 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commit7e05a2517d316e584720113b2d70e98e03e4c57e
tree1877033638120bc5febf51fa0005ec28de737844
parent46e8fccc7efb9df52e18ef236fe872659f91543b
[BUGFIX] Use stopPropagation() to prevent event bubbling

Resolves: #71182
Related: #71149
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7c4471d66fb1e675d01ff36e9a616db7e9cf81ef
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44419
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/FlexFormContainerContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineFlexForm.js