[!!!][FEATURE] "Content-Language" HTTP header now added when rendering 65/40265/5
authorRomain L <rolel@smile.fr>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:54:10 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit7df807628fc9d4fffb746c1d8aead07b6b2dff56
tree690c74edc4718111623d6cf1bda7ee0339f11743
parent03015d83038cd553306e1b99557bdbb1f725937e
[!!!][FEATURE] "Content-Language" HTTP header now added when rendering

The "Content-Language" is now sent as a both meta tag and HTTP header.
Previously page language information was only sent as meta tag.

By default new and existing installations will send a header
"Content-language: XX" where "XX" is the iso code of the
sys_language_content if that is properly defined by the sys_language
record representing the sys_language_uid.
A new Typoscript configuration "config.disableLanguageHeader" allows
to disable this behavior.
You must set "config.disableLanguageHeader" to get the previous
behavior (no header).

Resolves: #33071
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2de9ad3deb93b9e2266ff03cb68d3fb60250bf41
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40265
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Tested-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-33071-AddTheHttpHeaderContent-LanguageWhenRenderingAPage.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php