[BUGFIX] Minor adjustments to wordings, variables and docs 93/58493/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:57:50 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 12:24:11 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit7dc0badb6ec61c6342314dc6c3fea1f42b2a69c6
tree47fb1615dea8010d6efd63660a17d9eed5f7020c
parente19d9635fd9a8bda83893aa857f6aaba10f47210
[BUGFIX] Minor adjustments to wordings, variables and docs

Resolves: #86473
Releases: master
Change-Id: I19f499533636b6a187adde51f2a4ca96149cc45f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58493
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php