[TASK] Use own php code cache in ext:dbal 83/49583/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 21:06:36 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:53:40 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commit7da1977f2da11a9c7fa6d77a34cddb6c0768bc53
tree801b87be26782b4a6e02aeaf5661efb9a9c67eb0
parente3df1075596dc7e92553c8bb2554bfa14338219e
[TASK] Use own php code cache in ext:dbal

Switch from using core cache "cache_phpcode" to
an own cache named "dbal_phpcode" in ext:dbal.

Change-Id: I71920dba95d2578f9662c5f736e18bbac3e5dcf5
Resolves: #77626
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49583
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/ext_localconf.php