[BUGFIX] Missing table definitions crash Dbal
authorNicole Cordes <nicole@cordes.co>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 00:15:27 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:21:56 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit7d80f1856eaad98a268a20b9c9983bdf97879b86
treeba1b92247ffdb0a4a26d8f197a7ba4ce54baaa19
parentb07dd194491e85ffe1960c15340edf0a1f787413
[BUGFIX] Missing table definitions crash Dbal

The function
\TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Persistence\Generic\Storage\Typo3DbBackend::parseQuery
returns table names not as numeric array but as associative array. To pass
a valid tablename for Dbal compatibility it is necessary to adjust the
current value.

Change-Id: Ia932e86436bd9365913e2e2723273d8ecc6a9d93
Fixes: #43263
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16705
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php