[BUGFIX] Failing unit test in tslib_adminPanelTest
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:53:35 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:59:05 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit7d6b9a7280e42bc8cbac00925202c34abb181d86
tree1c202359ece64402bae5909dce10d5158c2d6ae1
parenta705f7b068b15a3bd4733b6bf546d2325941e513
[BUGFIX] Failing unit test in tslib_adminPanelTest

The change from issue #28639 did not refactor the
according unit test which is done now.

Change-Id: I6c7d8389901a7ca867b354a2081af7beb8c2ddc0
Resolves: #28970
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4314
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
tests/typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_adminpanelTest.php