[BUGFIX] Add property icon to category domainmodel 70/25170/2
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 10:39:02 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 05:20:49 +0000 (06:20 +0100)
commit7d57b5e216f6133ab666a9d0126222106e7ea0b8
treed0d38eb0576b75e04320030339b4e1cb38f4ddf7
parent4e59b659436f61395e86f809f37c1ac5533de686
[BUGFIX] Add property icon to category domainmodel

Add missing icon property

Resolves: #53341
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ib84e60c59a46d6f19adc1426760f177a37ddfe61
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25170
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Domain/Model/Category.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Domain/Model/CategoryTest.php