[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma in indexed_search
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 17:22:57 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:52:24 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit7d4f675a0578ef50e9a66b1e0332b54ea1a21331
tree1890d91103e85f863140e54fed839feaec7c3ae5
parent395ae41d6531b75d5bc3ca4696ed00e097dc1606
[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma in indexed_search

A few other CGL violations will also be reduced.

Change-Id: Ib7e4ee0d53718a734ba8537f85ff3f234caa78c7
Resolves: #37870
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11898
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/class.crawler.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/class.external_parser.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/class.indexer.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/class.lexer.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/modfunc1/class.tx_indexedsearch_modfunc1.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/modfunc2/class.tx_indexedsearch_modfunc2.php