[BUGFIX] Prevent exception when using link wizard in flexform input 28/51628/8
authorMarcus Schwemer <ms@schwemer.de>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 18:26:35 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit7d49d00910a1f907b4f1e83bfebe4afe70f75408
tree1884fbb9c9c1a39a5e0685e784e97edc3d235e61
parent7285a2f6523668af8b5d9cb95b208634f1533533
[BUGFIX] Prevent exception when using link wizard in flexform input

The itemValue of a field might be null, which is not accepted
by getLinkExplanation(). Add a check to ensure we always pass a string.

Resolves: #79749
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic1b80faf1e2cc8c4e4119238225c6480a66c4cdc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51628
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Dominique Kreemers <dominique.kreemers@icloud.com>
Tested-by: Dominique Kreemers <dominique.kreemers@icloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InputLinkElement.php