[BUGFIX] Remove no longer used CSS 86/51986/3
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 08:19:34 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:22:54 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commit7d22676b536926cc633366820a57c9f595fd93f2
tree6a71b7f93af36ae5091b240aa4169e7e01d900c2
parentc4501a20cc05256398bc6bd868531091f540f7f1
[BUGFIX] Remove no longer used CSS

Remove obsolete and no longer used css styles concerning `ul.tree`.

This patch make also compiling css with grunt clean again when
executing.

Resolves: #80203
Related: #79803
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icee30a5e7ae1771062e452f70b38ad9f13eef774
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51986
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_tree.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css