[BUGFIX] Fix FilePermissionUpdate SQL errors 08/24808/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:07:22 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:48:12 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit7d0535103e49e0a348bb36f13857134749350f20
tree1b97b6be84d662770acb47ae9cbc67435a3dc47e
parent7285640a9386e540476ca4cee5ddd337b740b55f
[BUGFIX] Fix FilePermissionUpdate SQL errors

If you have a new installation or already used the database analyser to
delete unnecessary fields the filePermissionUpdate throws SQL errors
because the old fields aren't available anymore.

Resolves: #52856
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Id74c7263d7686a574d128856fd7538dc110ba3bb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24808
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/FilePermissionUpdate.php