[BUGFIX] Streamline deprecation messages 54/57754/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:49:20 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit7cf3363a4fb2f7a243e6cd10c414b9bb244b0bab
tree93d40faa782e55f2aa8c58fa352f2623ee528ff0
parentaae459f5ec491554d11be936997df78416a4ad1a
[BUGFIX] Streamline deprecation messages

Some usages of trigger_error() used \E_USER_DEPRECATED or no 2nd parameter
(which falls back to E_USER_NOTICE) which resulted in some weird issues
with opcache fatal PHP errors.

Resolves: #85706
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0916cc000d6c5d5b7e436bf91285072ff66dd657
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57754
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseRowInitializeNew.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Service/ExtensionService.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/CoreUpdateService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/CoreVersionService.php