[TASK] Drop TCA ctrl typeicons 96/43196/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:08:09 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit7ce9cba5377814514a8c0a0abf22eae389383e67
tree5f441a82264d01f36f0dfa49621c86c7115386bd
parent15b328f7e357db4681a32ed7e981afdbe3ec7d9b
[TASK] Drop TCA ctrl typeicons

The typeicons key in TCA ctrl section was deprecated for a
long time already and marked as "use typeicon_classes" instead
within the documentation.

The patch drops last usages in core TCA - they all overlap with
typeicon_classes already and drop the handling.

Resolves: #69699
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5ae986d0238f2eb561dcd35b32ea41f455271854
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43196
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Sprite/AbstractSpriteHandler.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/IconUtility.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/be_users.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-69699-TcaCtrlTypeicons.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/sys_template.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/mediace/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php