[BUGFIX] Prevent Extbase warnings accessing ObjectStorages with strings
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 20:28:30 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 06:06:48 +0000 (07:06 +0100)
commit7cc896575e256d52fb0637f747272aae6580ab75
tree67dda1b7f9856ba1f7fb17e7c9f0cfb930715d3a
parent6601169d76cca634bac047a21e878bb2464fde7f
[BUGFIX] Prevent Extbase warnings accessing ObjectStorages with strings

Feeding ObjectAccess->getPropertyPath() with an ObjectStorage raises
warnings, that might flood the errorLog quickly.

With the patch those warnings are prevented.
Additionaly the patch delivers a test scenario explaining the missing
ability to properly resolve the properny path, when it comes to
ObjectStorages.

Fixes: #37000
Releases: 6.1
Change-Id: I3acf5aef281894f06f1e35f45ac14ba692a90b3e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18527
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Pascal Dürsteler
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Reflection/ObjectAccess.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Reflection/ObjectAccessTest.php