[BUGFIX] Make openid usable on IE 11 57/45257/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:54:41 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:06:29 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commit7cc6b2dc973dca681615405c601005bde393b537
treebbeed88cdf81ac1249739e73b846a903b751d335
parent36de9bf6097b9283d495c508a8948c8a28e569c1
[BUGFIX] Make openid usable on IE 11

Make sure there is no password set.
This might be the case, as the custom placeholder JS will set
the placeholder value as value of the field on IE.

Resolves: #64552
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iac4cf14d85292a5be76ef2f739802ad6d710f1ee
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45257
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/JavaScript/login.js