[TASK] Set COMPOSER_ROOT_VERSION=9.5.0 in bamboo 69/58569/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 15:17:55 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit7cc6361bedf14d2120618152afb1228457bd1601
treefab29e3e5db338ad56a1b60582b5d8690d344e90
parent37f79f790cd0099100ad7d6351c690a3e846e8d9
[TASK] Set COMPOSER_ROOT_VERSION=9.5.0 in bamboo

Resolves: #86559
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic691f77adaa521f1b5d3d7457fa9cfb81ef47663
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58569
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/bamboo/pom.xml
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/AbstractCoreSpec.java