[BUGFIX] config.locale_all should format floating point values 55/47455/3
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:20:08 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:18:36 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commit7cbef93a8698347bc55e364fb7ffa3e796b733ec
treeef71baa17af5fff346c30347ed3af7fd4f289425
parentfcd2a3f6e2cd30261c86b8a7f20bc52887af6a9c
[BUGFIX] config.locale_all should format floating point values

The bug with LC_NUMERIC existed in PHP 4.2.3 but is fixed since at least
PHP 5.1.6. The patch uses LC_ALL now.

Change-Id: I08c1600b05ad858d67d2a2e23fd3c0332000527d
Releases: master, 7.6
Resolves: #75141
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47455
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php