[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.5.33 14/29514/2 TYPO3_4-5-33
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:01:37 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:49:19 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commit7caa3b25f5274bb314e1e8aa439df2bf0b556714
treeddfe92af72ec9c8c627d224cba81b16a9eeac688
parentaebc244115aaca75adca6ca062b39b64b714e073
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.5.33

Change-Id: Iaba6bc222c65a196239ad222bb6335fb5ffa6e3a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29514
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
ChangeLog
t3lib/config_default.php