[BUGFIX] RTE: insert table broken 69/35169/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 18:42:59 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 18:45:23 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commit7c987d4cd1b118d0a056d66f88d0291b2ed96a93
tree25b23aba7ea0c24a34852b050a475be56b3eadbe
parent433b6e2464e75c994ecb88b97832aee5635605eb
[BUGFIX] RTE: insert table broken

Opening any dialogue window raises a JS error.

Releases: master
Resolves: #63682
Change-Id: I5c1bee6785a350fc3328e930109653161139d918
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35169
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Plugin/Plugin.js