[TASK] Move DefaultConfigurationDescription to Yaml format 23/53923/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 05:13:45 +0000 (07:13 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:20:41 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit7c898158131e073b5fe310fe27fdaf2efa7719fa
tree1d069da6e080c04d273f91115e90aadd57545e02
parent30c467196034ffdedc35e4be205ab4acec28a8c6
[TASK] Move DefaultConfigurationDescription to Yaml format

Defining all configuration options in TYPO3 Install Tool is now handled
via a Yaml file which additionally specifies the "type" of the configuration
option, allowing to use further render settings, one of them already introduced
for "allowedValues". This moves the "All Configuration" to a more flexible output
rendering of dropdowns for a specific type.

Resolves: #82312
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id23c6a8e57177a68659fe98cbe7278f8744c0c34
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53923
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/ConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfigurationDescription.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfigurationDescription.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/LocalConfigurationValueService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/Settings/LocalConfiguration/SubSection.html