[TASK] Deprecate methods and constants in ValidatorResolver 88/56888/8
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tue, 8 May 2018 13:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 14:04:16 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit7c6c1ad255d3d1e0a1f2945548c9692acb4e136d
treecba9740f55ef44f354d0104ded0786755abafaee
parent314bf069db70e5f9ea897a607a54473854e39095
[TASK] Deprecate methods and constants in ValidatorResolver

Several methods and constants in the ValidatorResolver class
are now marked as deprecated because they are no longer needed
to resolve validators.

As these methods and constants are to be considered internal api
it is very unlikely that anyone is affected by this change.

Releases: master
Resolves: #85005
Change-Id: If5fdb34766c84de1b16854f14df23fc2ddaff750
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56888
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-85005-DeprecateMethodsAndConstantsInValidatorResolver.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Validation/ValidatorResolver.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Validation/ValidatorResolverTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/UnitDeprecated/Validation/ValidatorResolverTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php