[BUGFIX] Always use slashes in paths 63/44063/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 16:58:34 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit7c5df68a980c4c2b7304194c101bf1caa9ecf983
treedec88f7c0d8502da43bfc665ec14d226c07777c1
parent07ef3bfbb6702ecff09f1d861ed6e8d788b81d0e
[BUGFIX] Always use slashes in paths

In the check to see if a translation for a system extension
is downloaded the path to the extension is checked if it contains
'sysext'. In this check forward slashes must be used instead of
DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR (even on Windows).

Resolves: #70717
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7c84b3f49e0a9199098f84c3e0ee52e08a8f87c9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44063
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Simon Schaufelberger <simonschaufi@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Simon Schaufelberger <simonschaufi@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Service/TerService.php