[TASK] CSS: Remove horizontal gray lines "uppercase" 79/32979/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:45:01 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 11:21:49 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit7c2b667ca750cd0708bf9d32a20644f38281050d
treef4509b019e9837ebc5e08fbae8ebbf230afc1ba9
parent25633627e6826ba9acf18870bb75d30ae62d7c8b
[TASK] CSS: Remove horizontal gray lines "uppercase"

Class "uppercase" had been used to create visual hierarchy in backend
modules. Now we have H1-H6.

Resolves: #37925
Releases: master
Change-Id: I10eda8bb8a2d49f66c4d587e4cb35fc51be58712
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32979
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/structure/_main_content.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/visual/_main_content.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css