[TASK] Deprecate several stdWrap / cObj functions 18/58418/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:24:28 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:13:11 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit7c066b133d77e49d97bbf8dcaa299642ceb29ceb
tree41a9ffdff44c10a0f8f7f33586efb5c5dc9ead00
parent11219adf8058808ae80076d63da96555797ff44a
[TASK] Deprecate several stdWrap / cObj functions

The following legacy TypoScript options have been deprecated
- stdWrap.filelist
- stdWrap.filelink
- stdWrap.addParams

The acompanied methods are deprecated as well
- cObj->stdWrap_addParams
- cObj->stdWrap_filelink
- cObj->stdWrap_filelist
- cObj->addParams
- cObj->filelink
- cObj->filelist
- cObj->typolinkWrap
- cObj->currentPageUrl

These are not in use anymore, due to removal of CSS Styled Content.

Resolves: #86433
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie90dce49c050092c1a359491301ad3f3dd04ee4f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58418
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-86433-VariousStdWrapFunctionsAndContentObjectRenderer-relatedMethods.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/UnitDeprecated/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php