[TASK] Cleanup fluid
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:42:07 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 22:49:01 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commit7bdd9f98e8c7d8dd54e7328869382482562ffac4
tree868633b6164c2dc73835d50617005d1b003c1079
parent0b16667c6cfb65a9d4a63cb15fd3b3c1cc988e9e
[TASK] Cleanup fluid

- Remove dead code
- Add missing property definitions
- Add function descriptions

Change-Id: I0ec563d42d7e763db7f482c9721edb4717703213
Resolves: #46162
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18831
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Compatibility/DocbookGeneratorService.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Parser/SyntaxTree/BooleanNode.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Widget/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/PageInfoViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/PagePathViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/AbstractFormFieldViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Uri/ImageViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Fixtures/ConstraintSyntaxTreeNode.php