[BUGFIX] Display detected fatal in extension check 81/26781/4
authorThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 11:16:39 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 19:04:37 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commit7bc9a4e997e635d1db2ecb23b99d4882efb5ded0
tree044188b437aaf20a2c762c5768cea3f42828050f
parenta246231cd73bd16386837a415c82c67625e633dc
[BUGFIX] Display detected fatal in extension check

In the installer fatals can happen during updates of
very outdated extensions. Many updates can lead to a
redirect to the extension check where the user gets
displayed a message that a fatal has been detected.
But the detected fatal error itself is not displayed.

This patch passes the error as url parameter to the
extension check and displays it there.

Fixes: #54943
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I111df5d5411015b21c4b2b5e9be3b83b311c8bc5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26781
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/AbstractAction.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/ActionInterface.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/ToolController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/ImportantActions/LastError.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/LoadExtensions.html