[BUGFIX] Compressor: filemtime(): stat failed in Help > About TYPO3
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 13:19:54 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 18:50:52 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
commit7bad033f8f707eb7662a8d136990f2686491b955
treefdd82915f4b9a3e001c72c094859a4bf20fa04d2
parent863e0ae29dcdf6ebf96c2005a5f13da5523746b0
[BUGFIX] Compressor: filemtime(): stat failed in Help > About TYPO3

t3lib_Compressor fails to correctly compute relative path from
main directory when compressing JS and CSS files from Core that
do not contain the typo3/ prefix but start with either contrib/
or sysext/.

Change-Id: I41f09e76ea2ac48e1e9ce097de881334a324c357
Fixes: #35212
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14242
Reviewed-by: Laurent Cherpit
Tested-by: Laurent Cherpit
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceCompressor.php