[BUGFIX] Respect endOfRange in pagination 50/57650/4
authorGuido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 12:55:14 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:59:08 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit7b97335fc4e611f04c936531de87f4515c3b9ff9
treef63273a9bd9e43351104e1a27e5070e9cd0488ab
parentb8117a7acb4e8665d9b2d7ad28909e427994f0dd
[BUGFIX] Respect endOfRange in pagination

If prepareObjectsSlice is called in the pagination with a QueryResult,
the endOfRange is calculated and used for each page.

This ensures that the maximum limit is not exceeded.

Resolves: #85585
Releases: master
Change-Id: I13f2ce910cbb4102782aafffca0ff7d193620735
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57650
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Widget/Controller/PaginateController.php