[TASK] Provide loading indicator for Install Tool 81/58281/4
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 08:26:27 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 16:17:42 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit7b7f810bfc76290702abb2a22a3f80881403bf41
tree4c019d8a9b473a0fc5279800e185e83d19bfb859
parent40934072ce76f485c3a6ee7dea3cabba1f5897ab
[TASK] Provide loading indicator for Install Tool

Resolves: #86259
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0a5c7020d879250cf38ca1975a8f63e65f1a0649
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58281
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Layout/Init.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Layout/MainLayout.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/Router.js