[BUGFIX] Module Permissions: Finetuning UI 92/44092/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 19:57:47 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 20:57:22 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit7b61cb6a4c9a6b4975a8ef938a487b64f23e7f8a
tree8635b567e34c57cdde4207a46a44cc8eafdf9e41
parent0863b02f7953076249da2cb64fc9dea5f71f860f
[BUGFIX] Module Permissions: Finetuning UI

Removed the avatar.

Resolves: #70777
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id5cf074579747daf72748635441531a6824e63c2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44092
Reviewed-by: Marcus Schwemer <ms@schwemer.de>
Tested-by: Marcus Schwemer <ms@schwemer.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Partials/Permission/Ownername.html