[BUGFIX] Access parent element in Element Browser correctly 11/55511/9
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:01:00 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 17:43:50 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit7b0e70fe7f016cfb6cc8bbd3643f6805ca9e92e5
treef5d0f40c14a6530c791d510d4060346e1e18db2d
parent6b7c03854c591611fd904bf250bac37e70c53aa7
[BUGFIX] Access parent element in Element Browser correctly

When the element browser is opened in a popup window, the parent element
(=popup) is now accessed properly.

This patch also fixes the case for `list_frame` which didn't work in
Firefox.

Resolves: #83693
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2436942a239b868cd1e3e269c6161a9df92e05ff
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55511
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ElementBrowser.js