[BUGFIX] RTE: Incorrect dialog window height when browser zoom is used 35/36735/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 23:41:56 +0000 (18:41 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 17:04:24 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit7b0992a004429a2c528c34442e9dad77665bfbfd
treeaec7945b029cfed80f3dba4171838cf35333e5c2
parente226687412b426d23c56d349852955a41d93f540
[BUGFIX] RTE: Incorrect dialog window height when browser zoom is used

Problem: When browser zoom is used, ExtJS does not calculate correctly the
height of tabpanels that contain fieldsets.
Solution: Calculate the correct height and set the tabpanel height.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #45616
Change-Id: I0bc6d95b6699378b19fe81df8aaab7915e933c4d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36735
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Plugin/Plugin.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/Abbreviation.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/EditElement.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/TableOperations.js