[BUGFIX] Ensure html tag is showing lang and dir attribute 75/58075/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 05:41:50 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 07:06:25 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit7af7815365d0178aa48159b34eded3e95c63259b
tree3e59dab06779ff297efaf24c5c56c73e9576d497
parentf40b07657ea6a22f668f5d952dac7d59fc733f61
[BUGFIX] Ensure html tag is showing lang and dir attribute

Due to some refactorings while achieving notice-free tests,
the check for adding html-tag attributes was changed.

Resolves: #86009
Related: #85849
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic64c7e8c709d7a7f4d72aef52a9f84ed30660005
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58075
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php