[BUGFIX] Check for unset font if text is set in GIFBUILDER 18/59418/3
authorTom Novotny <tom.novotny@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:44:49 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 19:59:42 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit7af55b8ddac214f49956e9f1a5084aea8a481db7
tree82c103295bfa69ec1a083b7d8d5f774707a20abe
parent61c9f4809cfa4b34aca3c9aeb01f7565f05e6c07
[BUGFIX] Check for unset font if text is set in GIFBUILDER

You can set a text without defining a font file to be used, explicitly.

Resolves: #87363
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I5cbb447da29cf49ad23f621261044edea12ccb7f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59418
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Imaging/GifBuilder.php