[TASK] Add unit tests for HtmlParser::substituteSubpartArray() 37/42737/4
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:56:20 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:06:29 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit7ab005b2a958005900aad160de720e3407048400
treee0fdff8fe18bce7d0478813ef2ac21d4e6745d7d
parent9e6e484412c783640fb2c9c7a89c197f66d7c3dd
[TASK] Add unit tests for HtmlParser::substituteSubpartArray()

Resolves: #69175
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id85a7ab6bc7f3b3281f394fd9a41ecd64ab51ec7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42737
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Html/HtmlParserTest.php