[BUGFIX] Check if title is provided before accessing it 65/61165/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 11:49:44 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:44:33 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit7aa0a817cec22e5800662e75734bf2ad46980fbd
tree7ecad418e389a9ad44fcc2ac6fa611b3bbcef837
parent7d5d3784c5c29360fe7b9494a2eca8cd1ce11c9b
[BUGFIX] Check if title is provided before accessing it

If no title is provided for a table in the TCA (ctrl|title),
the wizard for creating new records must not fail with an
exception.

Resolves: #88642
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Icdda8fdc4e8eb37a09cb8b918fc39b732c28d5b1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61165
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Julian Geils <j_geils@web.de>
Tested-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Julian Geils <j_geils@web.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/NewRecordController.php