[BUGFIX] EXT:lang: Hide useless UI if no language is selected 36/34436/9
authorAndreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:41:27 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit7a93d097b8a6017869ebf84744808e76cee0ab05
treec2439b9a95a3f9e6c73877b2d9b52668f75ca5a7
parent6cb35b15596c8661e2e531e625dce01eb38ec957
[BUGFIX] EXT:lang: Hide useless UI if no language is selected

In EXT:lang, the update button is displayed if no language is selected.
Clicking on that button will display several FlashMessages and PHP
throws an exception due to missing arguments.

This patch takes care of it and simply hides the button if no
language is selected.
Furthermore it hides the righthand side of the table too.

Resolves: #63124
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ica69a257ff5f36eda789051b194ef33c47e699fc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34436
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Controller/LanguageController.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Domain/Model/LanguageSelectionForm.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Templates/Language/Index.html