[TASK] Acceptance testing error handling 17/47517/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 15:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 17:11:21 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commit7a9375e23d44ecbc0536d38b20a4a6e22528afbf
treeb5958f0e8c773ec8bd66e17dff0d9c20e81dde1f
parent1202547842c9c84f30414a261f383c4ed2b35b99
[TASK] Acceptance testing error handling

Do not generate full back traces but still treat e_warning
as error in acceptance tests.

Change-Id: I56af8bd6a55733b5c2a5286274568dc95b1d2a82
Resolves: #75426
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47517
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/AcceptanceCoreEnvironment.php