[BUGFIX] Remove call to getTabMenuRaw in AbstractLinkBrowserController 58/52558/4
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 21:24:52 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:39:05 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit7a8fd64299232eb6a401f6e7a1e1aa6cd82fa42d
treebc21cf3d1b7a2f881451a1b7e242c8890170c32e
parent922ae4e1c5c3bc5a1264c63cb86660e7b7d7f071
[BUGFIX] Remove call to getTabMenuRaw in AbstractLinkBrowserController

Resolves: #80967
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib8b576f121144a227c67f75f2b7830b1fc649f8d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52558
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Controller/AbstractLinkBrowserController.php