[TASK] Use Symfony Finder for PackageManager extension scan 85/46385/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:26:43 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 10:59:56 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit7a4cf81aa4416826bb8db921590582eff894bd3f
tree3a05169c3af8f8a17fbe8ba949bf0380e9f891dc
parent67ca3818b08dacc9ca79edf8f73d291bf6a6b963
[TASK] Use Symfony Finder for PackageManager extension scan

Resolves: #73023
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie00f6dd1091e3dd3c62f333d1b25bad392ea5558
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46385
Reviewed-by: Claus Due <claus@phpmind.net>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Package/PackageManagerTest.php