[BUGFIX] Call base setup in CLI bootstrap 37/40837/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 18:51:52 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 21:54:04 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
commit7a40578cb6d5e33f104974d24f1a13af011eccf2
treea3f0e9974d80e6a83d6626cdf7b1d78c385f84b5
parentf55c7e0fc9ebb6330f2c0e0763845890d732089b
[BUGFIX] Call base setup in CLI bootstrap

The baseSetup call for the bootstrap was forgotten during the Application/ Bootstrap
refactoring. Add this call to the console application to fix the fatals.

Resolves: #67878
Related: #67808
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic6a05b3d605a9f7cbde0b23e9d4417ef2d9c35fe
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40837
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Console/Application.php