[TASK] Update copyright year to 2013 85/18785/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 19:55:36 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 19:59:54 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit7a3d3babfacc4978ca6adf647c5074bac0b9e185
tree3a06851c6a746fba7f7c23bb8b431714cf4017fa
parentbd26345a92b7fb40c1a5911ad7048238215e6678
[TASK] Update copyright year to 2013

Resolves: #46085
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Change-Id: I970078281d129be8ffef0bef128b23354ce59ddd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18785
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/config_default.php