[BUGFIX] Correct overflow behavior for iframes in modal windows 84/53184/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:19:09 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:54:47 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit7a38dd80b4eb1702662dfbee43a038db9f88b106
treea696ba509753fd49724928eec50244f037f371b3
parentd6cf5bd3068d304ff3a1aab5b933733ac18fa7a5
[BUGFIX] Correct overflow behavior for iframes in modal windows

Resolves: #81539
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I2633df64020e9f6a8e95048ed2d23f84d3013313
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53184
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/component/_modal.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css