[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Update signature for newly introduced hook 26/47326/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:45:28 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 14:50:45 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit7a2f10fb35032436dadaff2d203b336c66e86cb1
tree9b91edd4b6c918d1f1c143d24f4c49fbfb545570
parenta3f425d4df38572081ecb210456eadcfe304382f
[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Update signature for newly introduced hook

The new hook introduced for BackendUtility::viewOnClick()
added a parameter "backPath" which was never evaluated
and was there for legacy reasons. The option has no effect
and should not be part of the hook signature.

The followup patch removes the property again.

Resolves: #54887
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6d0fec5d7639c1de00d73a4dc1196fb65268f1ce
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47326
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Feature-54887-Post-processingOfThePreviewUrl.rst