[TASK] Deprecate GeneralUtility methods 69/47669/7
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:07:21 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 19:25:28 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commit7a2c44a7db1f43337e6f1e935bc6c938a3bcebbf
tree9eafa66bb6dd83ba843caf8dbabc21e1cf26c861
parentc9b47d92e07f779a484e84a5d50671ed1edfa383
[TASK] Deprecate GeneralUtility methods

There are some methods within GeneralUtility that are not used within
TYPO3 anymore or a now just plain stubs for PHP methods.

Additionally, there are some parameters within wrapJS() that have no
effect at all, and are removed without substitution.

Resolves: #75621
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1ad6c73b4733db172b37999b38d0a7b098d4e191
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47669
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Backend/SimpleFileBackend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/AbstractConditionMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-75621-GeneralUtilityMethods.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php