[BUGFIX] Fix width/height of icons in overview 31/34531/3
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:50:24 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commit7a27686bb6b94124fa8e20118680ac6b1350cc16
tree4d38c027399685311db18e7158cae551cfde68f2
parent23b588c584f485f10ae265bf30e15d231f428f1e
[BUGFIX] Fix width/height of icons in overview

About modules: Fix width/height of icons in overview
Remove image VH and use img tag instead

Resolves: #63282
Related: #63279
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7cdb3006a4f3690cc1aeeb66f87e34e136d80f1b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34531
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/Resources/Private/Templates/Modules/Index.html
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/Resources/Public/Css/visual/styles.css