[BUGFIX] use gmmktime in checkConditionMatcherForDateFunction unit test 65/58165/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 20:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 21:20:49 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commit7a21a21a55ef2ba9da2731ebc198a04b77380218
treed5f70a735365cf0ba6619fd5d0806deb1a480867
parent416e99e81068639fab8e8232a3d959ad912a969a
[BUGFIX] use gmmktime in checkConditionMatcherForDateFunction unit test

The arguments are now treated as parts of a UTC date/time and
prevents different results depending on the system date.timezone
settings.

Releases: master
Resolves: #86128
Change-Id: Ieb336ea43eb246ec0e0c5a7db8194c03a0801f83
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58165
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/AbstractConditionMatcherTest.php