[BUGFIX] Add missing ' in InstallTool and docs 45/59045/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 07:26:56 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:03:46 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit7a1b9b61ca8153c7e2b8e352619236a2101b67ec
tree414700c1db2344bb6bf1d8115c4544ae2b98774d
parent702dded04132bfb213d1ec5ee212f6a60adb13fb
[BUGFIX] Add missing ' in InstallTool and docs

Resolves: #87084
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2127e0cb08ed346230818050c0f32a70ab9d72d1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59045
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.4/Breaking-68178-DropFormEnctype.rst
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/Router.js